

LOYAL PUBLIC SCHOOL (Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi)

School Management Committee

S/No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POST IN COMMITTEE
1	Mr. Pranjall Dargan	Chairman LPS	President
2	Mrs. Aarti Dargan	Director Advisor LPS	Director Cum Advisor
3	Mrs. Tanvi Ahuja	Principal LPS	Secretary
4	Mr. Rajbir Singh	Ex- CBSE RO Delhi, Director AIEEE	Member cum Advisor
5	Mr. Debojit Sen	Entrepreneur- Crack-Ed (Skill Building Company), (Exp- HT Pace, XSEED)	Educationist Member
6	Mrs. Swati Bhutani	Principal Ryan International School	Educationist Member
7	Mrs. Aanchal Batra	Occupational Therapist (Ex- Govt. Doctor)	Member
8	Mrs. Rekha Khurana	Teacher Member	Member
9	Mrs. Mamta Rani	Teacher Member	Member
10	Mrs. Neha Khurana	Housewife	Parent Teacher Association Representative
11	Mrs. Renuka Srivastava	Teacher	Parent Teacher Association Representative