

GRIEVANCE / COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

An Internal grievance/ complaint committee has been constituted by the undersigned consisting the following members to address all internal complaint & to protect child/ staff from any harassment in the school campus.

S.NO.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Mrs.Anita Chanana	PRO	Chairperson
2	Mr.Devendra Sharma	TGT	Vice-Chairperson
3	Mrs.Rekha Khurana	PRT	Vice-Chairperson
4	Mr.Shivam saraf	PGT	Member
5	Mr.Om dutt	PGT	Member
6	Mrs.Mamta Rani	PGT	Member Secretary
7	Mater Sahil Chaudhary	HEAD BOY	Member
8	Miss.Yashika	HEAD GIRL	Member

Scanned with CamScanner